Nathaniel Ingialasuogha Robert Yekorogha


Nathaniel Ingialasuogha Robert Yekorogha (1934-2021)

Major Nathaniel Ingialasuogha Robert Yekorogha, a revered community leader hailing from Nembe – Ogbolomabiri in the Nembe Local Government Area of Bayelsa state, played a significant role in the advancement of the Nigerian Military between 1955 and 1984

lisbon nyoun


Late Chief Nyoun Lisbon Maddock Otorudigha (1941-2021)

His expertise and skills were widely recognized, and his work earned him a respected reputation within the Nigeria Army force. Chief Warrant Officer (Rtd) Nyoun Lisbon Maddock Otorudigha’s dedication and exceptional service have left giant footprints on the sands of time, serving as an inspiration for future generations in the Nigerian military.

Samuel Timinipre Owonaro


Samuel Timinipre Owonaro (1944-2020)

Samuel Timinipre Owonaro hails from Kaiama town in Kolokuma/Opokuma Local Area of Bayelsa state. He was among the pioneer post-independence revolutionaries that fought for the liberation of the Nigeria delta. He featured greatly during the Nigeria civil war of 1967 to 1969 as an Army Captain.

Perebo A. Dakolo


Perebo A. Dakolo (1957-1990)

He joined in challenging the status quo at the time, with a sincere intent to have a restructured Nigeria. A Nigeria that would embrace ‘Resource Control’ and rapidly grow or that would maintain the old structure and hit the rocks that it was invariably headed.