Marsh Sylvester Amafaotu Ebimoghan


Marsh Sylvester Amafaotu Ebimoghan (1950-2010)

Marsh Sylvester Amafaotu Ebimoghan was an accomplished Administrative officer/Permanent Secretary of old Rivers state and Bayelsa state that rendered selfless services. He was best known as former Head of Service, Bayelsa state.

David Koripamo Ungbuku


David Koripamo Ungbuku (1938-2008}

David Koripamo Ungbuku was a pioneer Chief Judge of Bayelsa State and he retired as the longest serving Chief Judge from southern Nigeria; he was a recipient of Officer of the order of the Federal Republic (OFR).

Timiebi Roupa Okara


Timiebi Roupa Okara (1950-2015)

Timiebi Roupa Okara was a British trained lawyer par excellence from Bumoundi-Ekpetiama, Bayelsa state. He was best known for his love and support for the Anglican Communion.

Kesiye St. Sagbe


Kesiye St. Sagbe (1926-2007)

He represented the finest principles and traditions of the bar and bench. He also contributed towards the drafting of Laws and Edits of Old Rivers State